skip navigation
Home About Contact 2020 coaching staffs 2020 KBC rosters 2020 KBC West Rosters


Kybaseballclub KBC Kybaseballclub

2023 College Commitments

Player High School College
Thomas Howard Fredrick Douglass University of Louisville

2021 College Commitments

Player High School College
Grant Hussey Parkersburg South West Virginia University
Isaac Milburn Lexington Catholic University of Kentucky
Mason Moore Rowan County University of Kentucky
Micah Cowen Lafayette Centre College

2020 College Commitments

Player High School College
Seth Williams Paintsville University of Louisville
Evan Byers Lexington Christian University of Kentucky
Cameron Smith Lexington Christian University of South Alabama
Britten Robinson Madison Southern East Tennessee State University
Konnor Lewis Tates Creek Witchita State University
Drew Baker Boyle County Wright State University
Sam Tackett Lafayette Virginia Tech University
Grant Hotchkiss Boyle County Wright State University
Cade McKee Scott County Volunteer State
Cameron Brady Bourbon County UT Martin
Brycen Collins Bourbon County University of Louisville
Bryce Travis Madison Central Eastern Kentucky University
Ben Trammell Sayre Centre College

2019 College Commitments

Player High School College
Gabe Ferrell Johnson Central Eastern Kentucky University
Jordan Fox Scott County Eastern Kentucky University
Trace Willhoite Scott County University of Louisville
Jackson Webb Elizabethtown Eastern Kentucky University
AJ Hacker Rowan County Indiana University
Trenton Neuer Lexington Catholic Ohio University
Justin Combs Barren County Kentucky Wesleyan University
Kyle Harbison Scott County Indiana State University
Blaine Walters Cooper Northern Kentucky University
Blake Sutton Eastern High Point University
Blayne Deaton Tates Creek Indiana University
Noah Blythe Tates Creek Mississippi Gulf Coast
Haiden Hunt Fredrick Douglas Gardner Webb University
Devin Ecklar Madison Central Bellarmine University
Steven Thom New Albany Bellarmine University
Grant McQueary Taylor County Campbellsville University
Jared Gadd Dunbar Xavier University
Bradley Fetherson Tates Creek University of Dubuque
Ryan Johnson Lexington Catholic Bellarmine University
Trent Fox Scott County Olney Central
Hayden Tomazic Lafayette Motlow State
Charlie Corum Woodford County Florence Darlington
Griffin Sahli Lexington Christian Kentucky Wesleyan University
Dylan Rogers Dorman University of Kentucky
jaden Brown St. Marcellinus University of Kentucky

Kentucky Baseball Club Inc. 2061 Lexington Rd Nicholasville KY 40356