skip navigation
Home About Forms Contact Sponsors 2014 Coaches 2014 Teams


Kybaseballclub Kybaseball Club Kybaseballclub

2014 College Commitments

Player High School College
Wyatt Terrell Henry Clay Western Kentucky University
Lincoln Henzman Lexington Christian University of Louisville
Devin Hariston Tates Creek University of Louisville
Trevor Putzig Ballard Tennessee Tech University
Jared Proctor Nelson County University of Kentucky
Marshall Gei Mt Juliet University of Kentucky
Riley Jackson Lexington Catholic University of Louisville
Nick Eggemeyer St Mary University of Evansville
Luke Rouse Tates Creek University of Evansville
Aaron Oschenbein Dunbar Eastern Kentucky University
Josh Osborne St. Xavier Kentucky Weslyan University
Connor McHugh Dunbar Western Kentucky University

KBC 14's bring home the Perfect Game WWBA title in Ft. Myers!

perfect game super 25 ohio valley region

Kentucky Baseball Club online store

Kentucky Baseball Club Inc. 2061 Lexington Rd Nicholasville KY 40356